2017 NNMH Registration
Click Below!

Registration Link

Congratulations 2017 MH Student Leadership!

Student Leaders

Tom Corbridge
Maura McManus
Garett O’Brien
Max Sattler

Cameron Stevenson
Jonathan Vanderwater

Guard Captains~ Sydney Cush, Maddie McCauley, Kate McCarthy

Drum Major~ Tessa Newman,

Jr. Field Drum Major~ Kaitlyn Wincup

Thank you to all the candidates.  We are looking forward to an exceptional season for MH 2017.

Leadership Sessions will start on June 13 at 12pm. We will meet before every June rehearsal. 

Leadership retreat will be on Monday, June 12, 12pm-4pm

2017 Informational Meeting PowerPoint